Rome Hotels Direct

Liens Utiles Rome

Vous planifiez un séjour dans la ville éternelle de Rome? Consultez nos partenaires ci dessous!

Lemon Tours Rome – Visites guidées de Rome

Claudio Car Roma – offre des transferts privés de première classe depuis 1972. Claudio Car Rome est disponible pour des voyages d'affaires, location pour société et transports logistiques ainsi que visites, arrêts croisière et mariages. Contactez moi directement , Claudio Carocci à travers ce site.

Roman Candle Tours – Visites guidées pour presque tous les sites historiques, monuments et lieux d'intérêts de cette fantastique ville de Rome – dont de nombreux- sont faites par des guides enthousiastes et dynamiques de langue maternelle anglaise. Chacun de nos guides a vécu dans la ville pendant des années et possède une forte expérience de la Dolce Vita pour accompagner leur savoir historique et passion. Nous faisons des visites à des prix compétitifs ( comparer nos tarifs) et vous comprendrez ce que nous disons! Roman Candle Tours a été créé par un canadien Matt Carley qui gère encore la société avec l'assistance d'une équipe énergique et charismatique de jeunes guides.

Orange Limos Rome – Apprécier Rome avec style grâce à la première agence de location de limousine de la ville et son service de chauffeur. Pas de surprise est notre devise et notre promesse. Nous vous assurons que tous vos besoins sont pris en compte dans le luxe, le confort et la sécurité à des tarifs compétitifs! Toutes nos voitures sont des Mercedes- de la classe E et S pour des petites fêtes, des groupes, la famille. Nos services s'étendent de l'aéroport aux villes portuaires, aux transferts en voiture à journée, voitures pour mariage et même visites en voiture de Rome et des régions avoisinantes du Latium, Toscane et Campagne.

American Dental Arts – On ne sait jamais quand un mal de dent vous prend mais cela peut vous arriver lorsque vous serez dans le pays avec la cuisine la plus raffinée au monde! Pour un service attentionné et professionnel des soins dentaires aux mains de dentistes parlant anglais. Situé au coeur du centre historique, ADA est facilement accessible et aidera vos enfants rapidement.

Druids’ Pubs Rome – Le Druid's Rock et le Druid's Den sont des pubs irlandais au centre de Rome offrant de bons moments, musique live et Sky Sports.

Flights to Rome – Cherche des vols économiques pour Rome depuis le Royaume Uni avec cheapflights.co.uk

Rome Explorer – La liste la plus complète de Rome sur tout ce dont vous avez besoin de savoir et connaitre dans la ville éternelle!Ce site populaire vous tient informé depuis des années et est un point de référence pour les services et exigences les plus pointus. Pour les touristes il y a une page régulièrement mise à jour sur les évènements et la page What's on vous informe sur les évènements sportifs, concerts, musique classique et ballets, expositions et bien sûr tous les concerts et festivals que la capitale italienne offre! Récemment nous avons lancé Milan Explorer un guide Impartial sur Milan un guide sur la capitale industrielle de l'Italie.

Punto Thai Massage Parlour Rome – une chaine de massages thai authentiques à Rome- rien de fâcheux ici, tout est super, des massages thai à Rome qui détendent , les prix vont de 50 euros à l'heure pour le massage thai classique ou le massage à l'huile aromatique, sauna et douche son inclus.

Trenitalia – Réseau national ferrovaire Italien.

Rome Airports – Informations et statut des vols aux aéroports de Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci (FCO) et Ciampino (CIA).

British Embassy in Rome – Cette Ambassade est inutile et antipathique mais si vous n'avez pas d'autre choix…

The Vatican City – Site internet Officiel de la ville Sainte.

Rome Hotels Direct > Rome Photo Gallery > Hotels in Rome > 5 Star Hotel Rome - 4 Star Hotel Rome - 3 Star Hotel Rome > Special Offers

English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
Português
Русский
日本語
 
Rome Hotels Direct
Best Rates Guaranteed
         
YouTube
Twitter
Contact us
Add to your favourites
 

HOME    |    ROME VIDEO TOUR    |    ROME WEB CAM    |    ROME VIRTUAL TOUR    |    ROME ATTRACTIONS    |    HOTELS ON THE MAP    |    USEFUL LINKS

 

Useful Links Rome

line

Planning a trip to the Eternal City of Rome? Check out our partners below!

» Claudio Car Roma – Has been offering first class private transfers since 1972. Claudio Car Roma is available for business travel, corporate hire and transport and logistics as well as tours, cruise stops and weddings. Contact me, Claudio Carocci directly, through the website.

» Roman Candle Tours – Guided Tours of all the most important historical sites, monuments and places of interest in the fantastic city of Rome – of which there are many – all led by enthusiastic and energetic mother-tongue English speaking Tour Guides. Each of our guides has lived in the city for several years and has a wealth of experience of La Dolce Vita to complement their extensive historical knowledge and passion. We do tours at very competitive rates (compare our prices) and you can understand every word we say! Roman Candle Tours was founded my Canadian Matt Carley who still runs the company with the assistance of his glamorous and charismatic team of young guides.

» Orange Limos Rome – Enjoy Rome in style with the city’s premier limo car and driver service. No Surprises is our motto and our promise. We will ensure that all your logistical requirements are catered for in luxury, comfort and safety and all at competitive prices too! All our cars are Mercedes – from E Class and S Class for small parties to people carriers for groups or families, while our services range from Airport and Seaport city transfers to cars for the day, wedding cars and even driving tours of Rome and the surrounding regions of Lazio, Tuscany and Campania.

» Lemon Tours Rome – The original English Speaking guided Tours - discover the attraction of the Eternal City with Lemon Tours Rome.

» Green Mobility Rome – offers a professional service providing eco friendly cars, scooters, bikes and segways for hire.

» American Dental Arts – You just never know when toothache is going to come along, but you can almost guarantee it’ll happen when you’re in the country of the finest cuisine in the world! For a caring and professional dental service in the hands of English Speaking dentists. Located in the heart of the historical centre, ADA is easy to reach and promises to help you or your children quickly and efficiently get rid of pain.

» Druids’ Pubs Rome – The Druid’s Rock and the Druid’s Den Irish Pubs in the central area of Monti, offering good times, live music and Sky Sports.

» Flights to Rome – Search for cheap flight deals to Rome from the UK with cheapflights.co.uk

» Rome Explorer – Rome’s most comprehensive listing of everything you need to know about everything in the Eternal City! This popular site has been keeping the public informed for many years now and is a great point of reference for even the most obscure services and requirements. For tourists there’s a regularly updated Events page and What’s On page featuring sporting events, gigs, classical music and ballet, art exhibitions and of course, all the concerts and festivals that the Italian capital has to offer! Recently we have launched Milan Explorer a Impartial Guide to Milan - another impartial guide to Italy's largest industrial city.

» Punto Thai Massage Parlour Rome – a chain of authentic Thai massage parlours in Rome - nothing untoward here, just great , relaxing Thai massages whilst in Rome, prices range from 50 Euro per hour for Thai Classic massage or Aromatic Oil Massage, Sauna and Shower facilities are included in the price..

» Trenitalia – Italy’s national rail network.

» Rome Airports – Information and flights status at both Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) Airports.

» British Embassy in Rome – This embassy is infamously unhelpful and unfriendly, but if you have no choice…

» American Embassy in Rome – Note: no bags, however small, are permitted in the embassy and there are no locker facilities either, so remember only what you need, in your hands!

» The Vatican City – Official Website of the Holy See.

 
Book Online





 
Live Rome Webcam

WebcamCheck our Live Rome Web Cam located on the rooftop terrace of the Hotel Forum Rome Italy!

 
Newsletter

Newsletter

Join our mailing list and be kept updated with great new offers and cheap bargain breaks.

 

 
         
             
 

Hotel Portals

Venice Hotels Direct
Florence Hotels Direct
Rome Hotels Direct
Milan Hotels Direct
Sicily Hotels Direct
Amalfi Hotels Direct
Italy Hotels Direct

Hotels Video Tour

Fisheyes TV

Privacy

Hotels by Category

5 Star Hotels Rome
4 Star Hotels Rome

3 Star Hotels Rome
2 Star Hotels Rome
1 Star Hotels Rome
Luxury Guest Houses,
Apartments and Residence Rome

Bed and Breakfast Rome

Other Hotels in Italy

Hotels in Lazio
Hotels in Abruzzo
Hotels in Umbria
Hotels in Marche

Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

 
     
  Designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. - Copyright Rome Hotels Direct  
     
Facebook